Staff

staffbanner

We are working hard to make your business simple and better. If you want to get in touch with us, these are the Members of Our Team

Dawn Calvo, RCE
Chief Executive Officer
dawnc@nhmrealtors.com
Ext. 112
 
   
Patricia Boyle
Director of Education

pat@nhmrealtors.com
Ext. 111
 
   
Jackie Raposo
Membership Administrator

jackie@nhmrealtors.com
Ext. 110
 
   
Rachael Keating
Director of Member Services
rachael@nhmrealtors.com
Ext. 113
 
 
Bernadette Blaze
Director of Marketing
bernadette@nhmrealtors.com
Ext. 122
 
 

Nick Calvo
Technology Director
nick@nhmrealtors.com
Ext. 116

Kelly Gallipoli
Office Administrator
kelly@nhmrealtors.com
Ext. 114

 

Due to the COVID-19 outbreak, NHMR events and classes scheduled today through May 31 are being held virtually. The NHMR office will be closed for walk-ins during this time. Please call 203-234-7700 or email us for assistance during this time. 

In the meantime, consider our online education partners for Continuing Education or register for an NHMR virtual CE Class.

Thank you for your patience and understanding during this time. We wish for the health, safety and well-being for all our Members.