Staff

staffbanner

We are working hard to make your business simple and better. If you want to get in touch with us,  These are the Members of Our Team

Dawn Calvo, RCE
Chief Executive Officer
dawnc@nhmrealtors.com
203 234-7700 Ext. 112
Nick Calvo
Technology Director
nick@nhmrealtors.com
203 234-7700  Ext.116
   
Patricia Boyle
Director of Education

pat@nhmrealtors.com
203 234-7700  Ext.111
Rachael Keating
Director of Member Services
rachael@nhmrealtors.com
203 234-7700 Ext.  113
   
Joan Quinn
CT Home Browser
joan@nhmrealtors.com
203 234-7700 Ext. 114
Bernadette Blaze
Director of Marketing
bernadette@nhmrealtors.com
203 234-7700  Ext.122
   
Jennifer Griffis
Finanace Administrator

jennifer@nhmrealtors.com
203 234-7700 Ext. 110
Jackie Raposo
Membership Administrator
jackie@nhmrealtors.com
203 234-7700  Ext.118
 

 

 NHMR Satellite Office:

Old Saybrook Office ~ Office Open For Classes and Events

222 Old Boston Post Road, Old Saybrook, CT 06475

(860) 395-0588 Phone

(860) 395-3317 Fax

NOTE:  Check to be sure the OS office is open before visiting….we will be open on days when there are classes or events scheduled.